End-to-End
Privacy Service

End-to-End
Privacy Service

Adaptive
Anonymization

Secure data privacy & data sovereignty

Authentication Without Identification

Anonymous, differentiated data analysis

Homomorphic
Encryption

Insights from encrypted data

Adaptive
Anonymization

Secure data privacy & data sovereignty

Authentication Without Identification

Anonymous, differentiated data analysis

Homomorphic
Encryption

Insights from encrypted data

Authentication Without Identification

Anonymous, differentiated data analysis

Adaptive Anonymization

Secure data privacy & data sovereignty

Homomorphic Encryption

Insights from encrypted data

The pseudonym becomes anonym

The pseudonym becomes anonym

Enabling new data driven business models while maintaining privacy, data sovereignty and GDPR compliance.

Sharing sensible data

between users and companies

KI Anwendung

Secure AI

To improve privacy, data sovereignty & knowhow

Minimizing risks

In case of data breach or data loss

Sharing sensible data

between users and companies

KI Anwendung

For documentation of decoupling

for data security impact assessment

Minimizing risks

In case of data breach or data loss

Sharing sensible data

between users and companies

KI Anwendung

Secure AI

To improve privacy, data sovereignty & knowhow

Minimizing risks

In case of data breach or data loss

Maximum Data Insights & Minimum Privacy Risks

Maximum Data Insights & Minimum Privacy Risks

Flexible & scalable

Anonymization & Pseudonymization

Adaptive removal of critical information

Unmaskable IDs

Non-traceable, anonymous IDs

Re-Identification-analysis

Calculated retraceability risk

Anonymization & Pseudonymization

Adaptive removal of critical information

Unmaskable IDs

Non-traceable, anonymous IDs

Re-Identification-analysis

Calculated retraceability risk

Anonymization & Pseudonymization

Adaptive removal of critical information

Unmaskable IDs

Non-traceable, anonymous IDs

Re-Identification-analysis

Calculated retraceability risk

Would you like to learn more?

Request demo

Psoido is the only solution, if a system:

  • demands authentication and / or accounting of data

  • requires to protect real identities

  • and at the same time needs unique IDs for data analysis

Psoido is the only solution, if a system:

  • demands authentication and / or accounting of data

  • requires to protect real identities

  • and at the same time needs unique IDs for data analysis

The patented process

With the help of Psoido’s patented protocol it is possible to decouple real and virtual identities in a given system. Participants are verified, clearly locatable but at the same time detached from their real identities. It is a ground-breaking feature of the protocol, that no party is able to reveal the real identity except the owner itself. Even if all other involved parties in a system may come to an agreement or data is getting lost unintentionally, it is not possible to de-anonymize the original identity.

Request white paper

Psoido is the only solution, if a system:

  • demands authentication and / or accounting of data

  • requires to protect real identities

  • and at the same time needs unique IDs for data analysis

Psoido is the only solution, if a system:

  • demands authentication and / or accounting of data

  • requires to protect real identities

  • and at the same time needs unique IDs for data analysis

The patented process

With the help of Psoido’s patented protocol it is possible to decouple real and virtual identities in a given system. Participants are verified, clearly locatable but at the same time detached from their real identities. It is a ground-breaking feature of the protocol, that no party is able to reveal the real identity except the owner itself. Even if all other involved parties in a system may come to an agreement or data is getting lost unintentionally, it is not possible to de-anonymize the original identity.

Request white paper

Innovation through data collaboration

Establishing data-pools across vertical markets for cooperative utilization enables multilateral value creation, scaling effects, cost benefits, efficiency gains and finally improves processes and products. However today the interest of market participants to protect confidential business and trade secrecies as well as the fear of an unintended personal data breach stays in strong contrast.

Gaining additional value from the accumulated data without getting traced back to the origin and the real identity – for true data sovereignty.

Automotive &
Mobility

Industry & IoT

Finance &
Insurance

Blockchain

Smart Home

Today’s most valuable companies are data driven. Fueled by an unprecedented availability, innovative business strategies are increasingly grounded on data. To secure competitive advantages organizations need to leverage digital ecosystems and enforce collaboration.

Psoido sets the stage for data economy platforms.

Only Psoido is capable to decouple real and virtual IDs without a chance to de-anonymize. Individuals, organizations or things are validated in a pre-defined authentication process to enable differentiated data analysis.

Logistics

Privacy by design according to the state of the art

Separating users from user data with Psoido’s proven and reliable decoupling technology is paving the way for unparalleled new business models and eliminating the need to involve ”trusted 3rd parties”.

Utilize connected cars, navigation data, account & transaction data, smart devices, digital learning, health data, usage data for public interest purposes or for personalization in products and services while being fully compliant with GDPR and protecting privacy.

With Psoido:

The Pseudonym becomes anonym – no consent according to Art. 6 § 1a GDPR required. Unique and trustworthy IDs, provable without any chance to trace back to their real identity and origin, enabling differentiated data analysis while ensuring privacy – even if players in a system come to an agreement or data breach. This is data protection by design while taking into account state of the art.

Privacy by design according to the state of the art

Separating users from user data with Psoido’s proven and reliable decoupling technology is paving the way for unparalleled new business models and eliminating the need to involve ”trusted 3rd parties”.

Automotive &
Mobility

Finance &
Insurance

Smart Home

Utilize connected cars, navigation data, account & transaction data, smart devices, digital learning, health data, usage data for public interest purposes or for personalization in products and services while being fully compliant with GDPR and protecting privacy.

With Psoido:

The Pseudonym becomes anonym – no consent according to Art. 6 § 1a GDPR required. Unique and trustworthy IDs, provable without any chance to trace back to their real identity and origin, enabling differentiated data analysis while ensuring privacy – even if players in a system come to an agreement or data breach. This is data protection by design while taking into account state of the art.

Innovation through data collaboration

Establishing data-pools across vertical markets for cooperative utilization enables multilateral value creation, scaling effects, cost benefits, efficiency gains and finally improves processes and products. However today the interest of market participants to protect confidential business and trade secrecies as well as the fear of an unintended personal data breach stays in strong contrast.

Gaining additional value from the accumulated data without getting traced back to the origin and the real identity – for true data sovereignty.

Logistics

Industry & IoT

Blockchain

Today’s most valuable companies are data driven. Fueled by an unprecedented availability, innovative business strategies are increasingly grounded on data. To secure competitive advantages organizations need to leverage digital ecosystems and enforce collaboration.

Psoido sets the stage for data economy platforms.

Only Psoido is capable to decouple real and virtual IDs without a chance to de-anonymize. Individuals, organizations or things are validated in a pre-defined authentication process to enable differentiated data analysis.

Privacy by design according to the state of the art

Separating users from user data with Psoido’s proven and reliable decoupling technology is paving the way for unparalleled new business models and eliminating the need to involve ”trusted 3rd parties”.

Automotive & Mobility

Finance & Insurance

Smart Home

Utilize connected cars, navigation data, account & transaction data, smart devices, digital learning, health data, usage data for public interest purposes or for personalization in products and services while being fully compliant with GDPR and protecting privacy.

With Psoido:

The Pseudonym becomes anonym – no consent according to Art. 6 § 1a GDPR required. Unique and trustworthy IDs, provable without any chance to trace back to their real identity and origin, enabling differentiated data analysis while ensuring privacy – even if players in a system come to an agreement or data breach. This is data protection by design while taking into account state of the art.

Innovation through data collaboration

Establishing data-pools across vertical markets for cooperative utilization enables multilateral value creation, scaling effects, cost benefits, efficiency gains and finally improves processes and products. However today the interest of market participants to protect confidential business and trade secrecies as well as the fear of an unintended personal data breach stays in strong contrast.

Gaining additional value from the accumulated data without getting traced back to the origin and the real identity – for true data sovereignty.

Logistics

Industry & IoT

Blockchain

Today’s most valuable companies are data driven. Fueled by an unprecedented availability, innovative business strategies are increasingly grounded on data. To secure competitive advantages organizations need to leverage digital ecosystems and enforce collaboration.

Psoido sets the stage for data economy platforms.

Only Psoido is capable to decouple real and virtual IDs without a chance to de-anonymize. Individuals, organizations or things are validated in a pre-defined authentication process to enable differentiated data analysis.

Steffen Holly
Steffen Holly
Matthias Glatschke
Matthias Glatschke
Jens Hasselbach
Jens Hasselbach
Sebastian Mann
Sebastian Mann

Data-related business models are entering the C-level agenda across all vertical markets. In the context of an accelerating big data explosion this development is about to reach the next level: data doesn’t only enable strategies – they become the strategy. This is what we can prove and keeps us going. The technology have been developed in close cooperation with our research partner Fraunhofer IDMT and the data protection authorities.

Data-related business models are entering the C-level agenda across all vertical markets. In the context of an accelerating big data explosion this development is about to reach the next level: data doesn’t only enable strategies – they become the strategy. Our motivation is the compatibility of data analysis and privacy. This is what we can prove and keeps us going. The technology have been developed in close cooperation with our research partner Fraunhofer IDMT and the data protection authorities.

Steffen Holly
Steffen Holly
Matthias Glatschke
Matthias Glatschke
Jens Hasselbach
Jens Hasselbach
Sebastian Mann
Sebastian Mann
Person
Person

Stay in touch

Lock
Contact us

End-to-End
Privacy Service

End-to-End
Privacy Service

Adaptive
Anonymisierung

Sichere Privatsphäre & Datenhoheit

Authentifizierung ohne Identifizierung

Anonyme, differenzierte Datenanalysen

Homomorphe
Verschlüsselung

Insights aus verschlüsselten Daten

Adaptive
Anonymisierung

Sichere Privatsphäre & Datenhoheit

Authentifizierung ohne Identifizierung

Anonyme, differenzierte Datenanalysen

Homomorphe
Verschlüsselung

Insights aus verschlüsselten Daten

Authentifizierung ohne Identifizierung

Anonyme, differenzierte Datenanalysen

Adaptive Anonymisierung

Sichere Privatsphäre & Datenhoheit

Homomorphe Verschlüsselung

Insights aus verschlüsselten Daten

Das Pseudonym wird anonym

Das Pseudonym wird anonym

Ermöglicht neue datenbasierte Geschäftsmodelle bei Wahrung der Privatsphäre, Datenhoheit & DSGVO Compliance.

Zum Teilen von sensiblen Daten

zwischen Nutzern & Unternehmen

Zur Anwendung in der KI

für die Einhaltung von Datenhoheit & Privatsphäre sowie Sicherung von Knowhow

Zur Risiko-Minimierung

bei Datenverlust oder Datendiebstahl

Zum Teilen von sensiblen Daten

zwischen Nutzern & Unternehmen

Zur Dokumentation der Entkopplung

in Datenschutz­folgeabschätzungen

Zur Risiko-Minimierung

bei Datenverlust oder Datendiebstahl

Zum Teilen von sensiblen Daten

zwischen Nutzern & Unternehmen

Zur Anwendung in der KI

für die Einhaltung von Datenhoheit & Privatsphäre sowie Sicherung von Knowhow

Zur Risiko-Minimierung

bei Datenverlust oder Datendiebstahl

Maximum Data Insights & Minimum Privacy Risks

Maximum Data Insights & Minimum Privacy Risks

Flexibel & skalierbar

Anonymisierung & Pseudonymisierung

Adaptive Entfernung kritischer Informationen

Entkopplung von Identitäten

Nicht rückführbare, anonyme IDs

Re-Identifizierungs­­analyse

Risikoermittlung anonymer Daten

Anonymisierung & Pseudonymisierung

Adaptive Entfernung kritischer Informationen

Entkopplung von Identitäten

Nicht rückführbare, anonyme IDs

Re-Identifizierungs­analyse

Risikoermittlung anonymer Daten

Anonymisierung & Pseudonymisierung

Adaptive Entfernung kritischer Informationen

Entkopplung von Identitäten

Nicht rückführbare, anonyme IDs

Re-Identifizierungs-analyse

Risikoermittlung anonymer Daten

Sie möchten es genauer wissen?

Demo anfordern

Psoido ist die einzige Lösung, wenn ein System:

  • die Authentifizierung bzw. das Accounting für Daten verlangt

  • sowie den Schutz der realen Identität einfordert

  • und gleichzeitig einzigartige IDs für Datenanalysen benötigt.

Psoido ist die einzige Lösung, wenn ein System:

  • die Authentifizierung bzw. das Accounting für Daten verlangt

  • sowie den Schutz der realen Identität einfordert

  • und gleichzeitig einzigartige IDs für Datenanalysen benötigt.

Das patentierte Verfahren

Das zu Grunde liegende Protokoll zur pseudonymen Authentifizierung ermöglicht die Ausstellung von authentifizierten IDs, die als Basis für Registrierungs­prozesse dienen können. Teilnehmer sind verifiziert, eindeutig zuordenbar aber gleichzeitig losgelöst von ihren realen Identitäten. Ein entscheidendes Merkmal des Protokolls ist dabei, dass es keiner Partei, außer dem Besitzer der ID selbst möglich ist, die reale Identität aufzudecken. Dies gilt auch bei einer Kooperation zwischen den verschiedenen Registrierungsstellen. Realisiert wird dieses Merkmal durch den Einsatz geeigneter Oblivious Transfer Verfahren.

White Paper Anfordern

Psoido ist die einzige Lösung, wenn ein System:

  • die Authentifizierung bzw. das Accounting für Daten verlangt

  • sowie den Schutz der realen Identität einfordert

  • und gleichzeitig einzigartige IDs für Datenanalysen benötigt.

Psoido ist die einzige Lösung, wenn ein System:

  • die Authentifizierung bzw. das Accounting für Daten verlangt

  • sowie den Schutz der realen Identität einfordert

  • und gleichzeitig einzigartige IDs für Datenanalysen benötigt.

Das patentierte Verfahren

Das zu Grunde liegende Protokoll zur pseudonymen Authentifizierung ermöglicht die Ausstellung von authentifizierten IDs, die als Basis für Registrierungs­prozesse dienen können. Teilnehmer sind verifiziert, eindeutig zuordenbar aber gleichzeitig losgelöst von ihren realen Identitäten. Ein entscheidendes Merkmal des Protokolls ist dabei, dass es keiner Partei, außer dem Besitzer der ID selbst möglich ist, die reale Identität aufzudecken. Dies gilt auch bei einer Kooperation zwischen den verschiedenen Registrierungsstellen. Realisiert wird dieses Merkmal durch den Einsatz geeigneter Oblivious Transfer Verfahren.

White Paper Anfordern

Neue Impulse durch Datenkooperation

Branchenübergreifende Datenpools für eine kooperative Nutzung und Verwertung ermöglichen multilaterale Wertschöpfung, Skalierung, Kosten- und Effizienzvorteile und führen schlussendlich zu einer Verbesserung von Prozessen und Produkten. Dem gegenüber stehen die Interessen der Marktteilnehmer, ihre Betriebs- und Geschäftsgeheimnisse zu schützen und keine personenbezogenen Daten ohne Legitimationsgrundlage herauszugeben.

Informationszugewinn durch eindeutige, authentifizierte IDs für eine differenzierte, unternehmensübergreifende Datenanalyse ohne Rückführbarkeit auf den Markteilnehmer – für echte Datenhoheit.

Automotive &
Mobility

Industrie & IoT

Finanzen &
Versicherung

Blockchain

Smart Home

Daten sind die Grundlage für innovative Geschäftsmodelle und sichern die zukünftige Wettbewerbsfähigkeit von Unternehmen. Datenkooperationen können einen maßgeblichen Beitrag leisten.

Psoido schafft die Voraussetzung für Datenökonomie.

Nur Psoido ist in der Lage, reale und virtuelle IDs zu entkoppeln, ohne Möglichkeit der De-anonymisierung. Personen, Organisationen oder Dinge werden in einem vordefinierten Authentifizierungsprozess validiert, so dass eine differenzierte Datenanalyse möglich ist.

Logistik

Privacy by Design nach dem neuesten Stand der Technik

Neue Geschäftsmodelle durch zuverlässige Trennung von Nutzer und Nutzungsdaten ohne Einbindung eines Daten­treuhänders (trusted 3rd party) um zusätzlich zur Anonymisierung eine authentifizierte Pseudonymisierung zu ermöglichen.

Fahrzeugdaten, Navigationsdaten, Konten- und Transaktionsdaten, Nutzung vernetzter Geräte, digitales Lernen, Gesundheitsdaten, Nutzerdaten für Gemeinwohlinteressen oder für Personalisierung in Produkten und Dienstleistungen DSGVO-konform verwerten.

Mit Psoido:

Das Pseudonym wird anonym – Einwilligung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO als Rechtsgrundlage entfällt. Eindeutige IDs, die sich nachweislich nicht auf Realidentität und Herkunft zurück führen lassen ermöglichen differenzierte Datenanalyse bei gleichzeitiger Wahrung der Anonymität des Nutzers – auch bei Absprachen der Akteure oder Datenverlust. Das ist Datenschutz durch Technikgestaltung nach aktuellem Stand der Technik.

Privacy by Design nach dem neuesten Stand der Technik

Neue Geschäftsmodelle durch zuverlässige Trennung von Nutzer und Nutzungsdaten ohne Einbindung eines Daten­treuhänders (trusted 3rd party) um zusätzlich zur Anonymisierung eine authentifizierte Pseudonymisierung zu ermöglichen.

Automotive &
Mobility

Finanzen &
Versicherung

Smart Home

Fahrzeugdaten, Navigationsdaten, Konten- und Transaktionsdaten, Nutzung vernetzter Geräte, digitales Lernen, Gesundheitsdaten, Nutzerdaten für Gemeinwohlinteressen oder für Personalisierung in Produkten und Dienstleistungen DSGVO-konform verwerten.

Mit Psoido:

Das Pseudonym wird anonym – Einwilligung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO als Rechtsgrundlage entfällt. Eindeutige IDs, die sich nachweislich nicht auf Realidentität und Herkunft zurück führen lassen ermöglichen differenzierte Datenanalyse bei gleichzeitiger Wahrung der Anonymität des Nutzers – auch bei Absprachen der Akteure oder Datenverlust. Das ist Datenschutz durch Technikgestaltung nach aktuellem Stand der Technik.

Neue Impulse durch Datenkooperation

Branchenübergreifende Datenpools für eine kooperative Nutzung und Verwertung ermöglichen multilaterale Wertschöpfung, Skalierung, Kosten- und Effizienzvorteile und führen schlussendlich zu einer Verbesserung von Prozessen und Produkten. Dem gegenüber stehen die Interessen der Marktteilnehmer, ihre Betriebs- und Geschäftsgeheimnisse zu schützen und keine personenbezogenen Daten ohne Legitimationsgrundlage herauszugeben.

Informationszugewinn durch eindeutige, authentifizierte IDs für eine differenzierte, unternehmensübergreifende Datenanalyse ohne Rückführbarkeit auf den Markteilnehmer – für echte Datenhoheit.

Logistik

Industrie & IoT

Blockchain

Daten sind die Grundlage für innovative Geschäftsmodelle und sichern die zukünftige Wettbewerbsfähigkeit von Unternehmen. Datenkooperationen können einen maßgeblichen Beitrag leisten.

Psoido schafft die Voraussetzung für Datenökonomie.

Nur Psoido ist in der Lage, reale und virtuelle IDs zu entkoppeln, ohne Möglichkeit der De-anonymisierung. Personen, Organisationen oder Dinge werden in einem vordefinierten Authentifizierungsprozess validiert, so dass eine differenzierte Datenanalyse möglich ist.

Privacy by Design nach dem neuesten Stand der Technik

Neue Geschäftsmodelle durch zuverlässige Trennung von Nutzer und Nutzungsdaten ohne Einbindung eines Daten­treuhänders (trusted 3rd party) um zusätzlich zur Anonymisierung eine authentifizierte Pseudonymisierung zu ermöglichen.

Automotive & Mobility

Finanzen & Versicherung

Smart Home

Fahrzeugdaten, Navigationsdaten, Konten- und Transaktionsdaten, Nutzung vernetzter Geräte, digitales Lernen, Gesundheitsdaten, Nutzerdaten für Gemeinwohlinteressen oder für Personalisierung in Produkten und Dienstleistungen DSGVO-konform verwerten.

Mit Psoido:

Das Pseudonym wird anonym – Einwilligung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO als Rechtsgrundlage entfällt. Eindeutige IDs, die sich nachweislich nicht auf Realidentität und Herkunft zurück führen lassen ermöglichen differenzierte Datenanalyse bei gleichzeitiger Wahrung der Anonymität des Nutzers – auch bei Absprachen der Akteure oder Datenverlust. Das ist Datenschutz durch Technikgestaltung nach aktuellem Stand der Technik.

Neue Impulse durch Datenkooperation

Branchenübergreifende Datenpools für eine kooperative Nutzung und Verwertung ermöglichen multilaterale Wertschöpfung, Skalierung, Kosten- und Effizienzvorteile und führen schlussendlich zu einer Verbesserung von Prozessen und Produkten. Dem gegenüber stehen die Interessen der Marktteilnehmer, ihre Betriebs- und Geschäftsgeheimnisse zu schützen und keine personenbezogenen Daten ohne Legitimationsgrundlage herauszugeben.

Informationszugewinn durch eindeutige, authentifizierte IDs für eine differenzierte, unternehmensübergreifende Datenanalyse ohne Rückführbarkeit auf den Markteilnehmer – für echte Datenhoheit.

Logistik

Industrie & IoT

Blockchain

Daten sind die Grundlage für innovative Geschäftsmodelle und sichern die zukünftige Wettbewerbsfähigkeit von Unternehmen. Datenkooperationen können einen maßgeblichen Beitrag leisten.

Psoido schafft die Voraussetzung für Datenökonomie.

Nur Psoido ist in der Lage, reale und virtuelle IDs zu entkoppeln, ohne Möglichkeit der De-anonymisierung. Personen, Organisationen oder Dinge werden in einem vordefinierten Authentifizierungsprozess validiert, so dass eine differenzierte Datenanalyse möglich ist.

Steffen Holly
Steffen Holly
Matthias Glatschke
Matthias Glatschke
Jens Hasselbach
Jens Hasselbach
Sebastian Mann
Sebastian Mann

Im Wettbewerb um Innovationen spielt der Zugang zu Daten eine zentrale Rolle. Unsere Motivation ist die Vereinbarkeit von innovativen, datengetriebenen Geschäftsmodellen und der Schutz der Privatsphäre. Das können wir beweisen und das ist unser gemeinsamer Antrieb. Die Grundlagen wurden in Kooperation mit unserem Forschungspartner – dem Fraunhofer IDMT – geschaffen. Alle technischen Komponenten entstehen in kontinuierlicher Abstimmung mit den Datenschutzbehörden.

Im Wettbewerb um Innovationen spielt der Zugang zu Daten eine zentrale Rolle. Unsere Motivation ist die Vereinbarkeit von innovativen, datengetriebenen Geschäftsmodellen und der Schutz der Privatsphäre. Das können wir beweisen und das ist unser gemeinsamer Antrieb. Die Grundlagen wurden in Kooperation mit unserem Forschungspartner – dem Fraunhofer IDMT – geschaffen. Alle technischen Komponenten entstehen in kontinuierlicher Abstimmung mit den Datenschutzbehörden.

Steffen Holly
Steffen Holly
Matthias Glatschke
Matthias Glatschke
Jens Hasselbach
Jens Hasselbach
Sebastian Mann
Sebastian Mann

In Kontakt bleiben

Kontaktieren Sie uns